17 March 2018
It’s been a long time in the making but Rhys’ fourth album ‘Fairsea’ was released and launched at the 2018 Port Fairy Folk Festival on March 10th and is now available to the world via Bandcamp and Musicplug! 
  1. Real Music
  2. Demons
  3. Get Back (I Ain’t Ever Comin’ Back)
  4. Didge St
  5. Time
  6. Fairsea
  7. Pennies
  8. Tick Tick


Follow Rhys on Instagram Follow Rhys on Reverbnation

CDs and T-shirts are available to purchase.  Contact Rhys on rhys@rhyscrimmin.com
mp3s are available to purchase from Bandcamp